If your Code Club is no longer running, you can close the club on the club page.
Sign in to your profile at codeclub.org by clicking the ‘Log In’ link in the top right-hand corner of the homepage:
Enter your registered email address and password on the ‘Log in’ page
You will be directed to Your Dashboard where your club will be displayed near the top of the page:
Click your club’s name to be directed to the club page
On the club page, click the ‘Close club’ link in the ‘Manage club’ section on the left-hand side:
Your club will now be closed and will no longer appear in searches on our site.
NB - If you would also like to delete your account, please follow this guide